Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 8953.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly customer service. Easy to deal with Colin was so helpful and made it very easy to deal with. We recently arrived from the uk and it was brilliant to have such a great response. Thumbs up Colin
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relatively pain free Slow in processing the claim after I organised the quote to be sent through
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Unfortunately not my first claim with Budget but in both cases the process was very easy. Minimal paperwork (if any) and well handled. I have a few issues with this repair but have contacted Budget and hope that the excellent response and action continues
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent sales process and fast Very easy to deal with. Nice to have a good experience.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claims process. I have my family with you. I am recommending anyone asking me about a good insurance company
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suzuki repair Excellent customer service from the claims team Slow repairer and the car obviously had not been tested when I picked it up Due to the slow repair, Auto and General picked up the tab for extra days of hire car
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent repair job Claims process online was simple to do, and the crash repairer recommended to me did an excellent job fixing my car - they even vacuumed inside!
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_8952
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 217ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws01-cqp1