Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7991.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Claims Process Our windscreen was damaged by a rock on Bruce Highway when council were mowing. I rang Budget as soon a I got home. Within hours I was contacted by national repairer. I was then contacted by local repairer, and was booked in to get new windscreen. Budget and the repairer were very efficient and friendly, and we were very pleased and surprised that it all happened so quickly. Thank you to everyone concerned, we will certainly recommend you.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sale Nicole was very helpful and easy to understand. She knows the product very well. You give excellent value for the price, and your policies are easy to understand.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and clear process Very professional and patient and understanding your needs for a smooth and easy process
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A no stress claim process! We are so happy since swapping over to Budget Direct after receiving a recommendation from my colleague. The policy prices are excellent and if you need to claim like we did the process is efficient and nothing less than professional. The repairer contacted us to book an appointment the same day I lodged the claim and it was all fixed by the end of the week. And something about Budget Direct that I really admire - they have their call centres in Australia so there was no problems dealing with overseas call centres and language barriers - thanks for keeping more jobs in our country!!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young driver I found the process of getting a comprehensive car quote online very easy with budget direct and it was the cheapest quote. As a young male, I have found that insurance is very expensive and I was happy with the price I got with budget direct.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget delivers Budget car insurance policy was competitive and straight forward to obtain. Thank you Budget
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably easy Reasonably easy cheaper than most should include windscreen in price
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good online online process was very good and easy .... I would recommend ( and actually have ) to my family and friends
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2016, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7990
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 264ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws01-cqp1