Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11810.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was easy to understand I just took this policy...so its too early to review thanks however I appreciate the customer service
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Made a claim in may 2017 and it’s middle of October 2017 still don’t have my car back still waiting for my wheels to be replaced and interior parts for my car
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast claim process good policy and fast claim process ,good customer service, easy to claim
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient claims process Recently, I had a motor vehicle accident. I was not at fault, but of course you still need to lodge a claim, in order to have your vehicle repaired. I was very impressed with the smooth, efficient and speedy way in which I was able to lodge my claim. My claim was assessed within one week and I was able to choose my preferred repairer. I was extremely happy with the handling of my claim, as well as my car repairs.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth Qoute was easy to understand and price was reasonable
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I use my car for work purposes and I had to have my car repaired in a short time. When calling up budget direct I explained this to their staff member and they was more then happy to work with me to make sure this happened. I got to have my car repaired where I wanted to and when I wanted too.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful Very supportive staff excellent to deal with explained the whole process reassure you that they are there to fight for you
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly knowledgeable staff It was great to speak with someone who quickly identified my needs and responded to those requirements in an efficient, friendly and knowledgeable manner
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11808
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 614ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws02-cqp1