Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12436.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and smooth claim Minor incident somebody reversed into me. Everything went smooth and hassle free the only negative that I don’t really like but seems to be more the normal now. Is taking my car to be assessed first before being able to be approved to be repaired however this is a small inconvenience.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service the person i spoke to was knowledgable an very helpful would have no hesition recommending your product
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Claims process Overal went smooth just a bit slower in a country town
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very smooth claims process! A problem solved making a very smooth claims process!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price Well priced, suited the budget
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfair I was made to pay excess even I wasn't at fault providing dash cam footage as proof.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claim process Promt response and friendly staff.........................
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Everything was easy to understand and efficient, prices are very competitive
Date published: 2017-12-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_12434
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 303ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws02-cqp1