Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 9619.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Involved in a car accident recently. budget Direct were straight on to it. Service and communication from employee Demi was friendly and very efficient. The follow up communications throughout the repairs were frequent and very efficient. The repairs by KSR Kingswood were first class and their service and communications were also excellent. I am absolutely delighted with both companies.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hassle free Budget Direct looked after us, very hassle free claims process
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Best price, easy process and didn't take long!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products and talk to an Aussie! I find budget direct to be very comparable in policies to all others, yet a lot cheaper and especially with multi policies. The ability to speak to an Australian call centre is something they should never change as their staff are knowledgable and friendly. I recommend them to others.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, fast and easy Thinking is would be a dread. I was surprised by the professional behaviour and how fast and easy the process was.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online experience excellent Completing the policy online was quick and easy. Unfortunately budget was let down by the telephone department. I mentioned there was an opportunity for me to change some of my other policies to budget. I received a phone call on Friday afternoon to give me the information , I mentioned to the sales person that I was extremely busy and couldn't talk until Monday. Unfortunately he didn't take my advice and continued to ring that afternoon and the next day losing any chance of another sale. Regards
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant The best by far. Easy to deal with and cover me for everything i need when owning a 4x4
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Car Good
Date published: 2017-04-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_16, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9618
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 228ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
fws01-cqp1