Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11448.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy. Very easy
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and sommoth process I couldn't of found an easier process. I was happy about how to do this.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful consultant consultant was helpful and friendly and knowledgeable. through her knowledge of the product in this case car insurance, she was able to use her knowledge to find out about my house and contents insurance and will be calling me in a weeks time to discuss my options with that as well.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Pushy Consutants Prior to completing the online quote I had to leave my computer. I was extremely surprised to receive a call from a Budget Direct consultant. How rude and invasive. He proceeded to push me to complete the purchase. I said I didnt have time at that point. Then he said he would call me back. By that time I was quite angry. I told him I would call when I was ready. I only chose Budget Direct because of the CANSTAR review and rating
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service they called backed when I was completing the online form and helped when I could start the payment dates
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Active insurance notification Mentioned previously about how there was nil confirmation that I was actually covered whilst the online approval was being processed
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No problems Calls answered quickly. Lain settled quickly with no complications. Vehicle could be collected as soon as it was ready.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11446
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 351ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws02-cqp1