Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10586.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to complete good to deal with happy with ease of service quick to respond speaking to a person on the phone the policy is reasonable and value for money
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent guidance. I had to make phone contact with an operator,and the help and guidance she gave me was second to none,
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the services you provided very good I don't have much to say, bcus of verything is excellent to me.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Budget Direct - Excellent Customer Service I have been with Budget Direct for many years and I will stay with Budget Direct. For many years I never had any claim until recently got hit by another vehicle while at park. I thought it would be a long process to lodge a claim, but I was wrong. Staff were very good and took care of my claim. I did not have to do anything apart from taking my care to the assessment centre and the repair shop which was recommended by Budget direct. I was worried that I won't have any replacement car when I booked for repair, but the repair shop (Excel Body Works) provided me with a courtesy car while my car is being repaired. Excellent service and the outcome of the repair was excellent. Thanks to Budget Direct for fulfilling their promise to look after their clients. I recommend budget direct. It was over all a great experience with Budget Direct.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Process!! Great experience for my first purchase from Budget Direct. Saved a heap on my policy cost, even more than the Coles insurance!! Check it out!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy All info with really easy access! Quick to manage and proceed
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thanks Budget Direct! I was involved in a car accident and as stressful as that was budget direct made the process easy and explained things clearly in a simple step by step process.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth sales Competent and patient and good knowledge of product
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_13, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_10584
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 566ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws02-cqp1