Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8534.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process. Only thing i need wood be a writen policy maybe it's still coming.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor managed claim process. Case manager is never available. Note in your system is not updated. I need to explain my situation to different customer service again and again. No communication skills.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frutrating and just as frustrating for my wife who also sat here for 45min
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Affordable car insurance I found it very easy to get what i wanted at a price that was affordable and coverage i required
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth transition I needed to have my 20 year old son named on my policy and Budget direct was the best value for money option available. I saved almost $50 per month with the change.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH CLAIM PROCESS IS WAS DONE PROFESSIONAL ,FAST AND THE GIRLS WHERE GREAT
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy & informative the sales person was polite, pleasant and knowledgeable. she was able to answer all my queries and I am pleased with the price of the insurance. All in all a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knowledgable team Budget direct helped my through a difficult time with nothing but knowledge and helpfullness. Really made the transition easier!
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_8533
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 245ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
tws01-cqp1