Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13220.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good Good, but if you can add the no claim doc upload together while buying online, that will be better.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Experience Do not accept Budget Direct's renewal policies without doing your homework. In my case they tried to charge me $50 higher than for a new customer looking for the same "like for like" policy. Insurance companies treat new customers better than existing clients. It is little wonder there is a Royal Commission Enquiry in to the Banks, Superannuation and Insurance companies.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Smooth claims process. Pleasure dealing with your call centre. Nothing was too much ch trouble.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save a pretty penny I needed to save money but still get a good insurance. I saved $140 with budget direct and the policies are almost identical so if you need insurance, just get a quote!! it cant hurt and you might save :)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick , easy & uncomplicated questions. Compared to other insurers , Budget was simple to navigate.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent savings Saved $1500 with three policy’s, really easy to complete online
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and simple claim My partner was involved in an accident which saw another vehicle collide with the rear of our car. Once we had made a claim on the budget direct website, which took about 20 minutes, we could organise a booking to get the car assessed that week. So simple and seemingly fast track. Great service from easy to understand customer agents too.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process Generally the process is easy and simple, but I have been penilised because I cannot proof that I am a good driver because I have been living overseas for the last 8 years
Date published: 2018-02-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13217
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
publisher-prd