Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14083.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck Great price for the coverage, and excellent people to talk with when signing up or if you have questions. Quick, easy and thorough.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Being difficult Advasive Talking down to you You don’t matter Keep trying to up sell when the insurance you have should cover
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE INSURANCE COMPARED PRICES< FOUND BUDGET DIRECT TO GOODVALUE...ONLINE PROCESS WAS QUICK & EASY
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tough but good process The recent experience with Budget Direct was satisfactory. I found Budget Direct offers are competitive.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy deal Went into Budget Direc t to get better pricing as Coles keep upping their premiums-this time by 100%. I am a 5 star driver with no previous record of claims for the past 15 years and yet I pay the price of increasing costs of Coles. Strangely going into Coles portal for a brand new quote actually save me 30% on their new quote but still higher than Budget Direct. Have I been taken for a ride, you tell me.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simplicity of claims easy online claim, very thorough process and quick decisions.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on line claim process I was a bit hesitant at first about putting a claim in online but found it really easy to fill in the details, within 24hrs I had a call back from an assessor to inspect the damage to the vehicle. The assessor was very friendly and knowledgeable on the repairs required and had the vehicle booked in within a few weeks (was hail damage) The vehicle was away for a few days and returned, damage repaired and looks great!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best price overall After looking at other companies.Budget Direct was the better deal .
Date published: 2018-04-15
  • y_2018, m_4, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14080
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
publisher-prd