Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11094.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy, fast on-line process Quick process with a considerable saving. Everything should be this easy!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as insurance Everything was done over the phone and completed in a matter of minutes
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth claims Friendly customer service. Process of the claims is smooth and frequent updates with the claim.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor communication and disappointing service! I had my car stolen, found then written off.. I was under the impression I would be reviving a pay out because I was called by 2 different team members who where going through the procedure steps 1 was an assecor of my car who quoted me the pay out and told me the steps to follow from there.. the next was administration who also explained the next steps. All the while the person in charge of my claim failed to explain that these are just standard procedues and it actually did not mean I was going to have my claim declined because I (stupidly I know) left my keys in the ignition... a simple mistake. I'm devestated my claim is declined and I'm now without a car or any funds to help me move on and continue to run my business. VERY disappointed.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor repairer had to take the car back twice to repair leaking ill fitted seals on door
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Haven't got any experience with your company so it takes time to find out is the company good or not
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Without the issues I had with the web site, the process would have been perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claims Process My experience with Budget Direct has been excellent. From the time I rang to enquire about insurance to recently needing to make a claim. the claims process was very easy and the operator that assisted me was very knowledgeable and made the entire process stress free. Thanks you Budget Direct for delivering on your promises.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_11092
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 230ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
fws02-cqp1