Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save 25%^ Online

Get a 60 Second Estimate
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 9416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't pay the lazy tax ring around. Got my renewal notice for my car insurance. Budget direct saved me just under $400!!!!! For the same cover!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Every question asked and answered in a simple, thorough way. Process was made easy and price beat all other insurers.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reply smooth sales process The excess and premium and policy features are attractive.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest sale process. I recommend Budget Direct to everyone. Good and low prices. Easy sale process.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Nice easy process, cheap and only took a few mins! great job
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to deal with and great value Very easy to set up a policy and the price was $100s cheaper than other companies. Waited for a minute or two to speak with operator who was clear and informative. Would recommend to friends/family
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and cheap I find budget a lot cheaper and easier to get insurance with a less is more style of questioning
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worst call centre guy called me. I was discouraged to buy policy after worst treatment from call centre guy. But then I bought it online.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9415
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 204ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
fws01-cqp1