Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy process Budget Direct's representative Kylie was very pleasant to speak to and had excellent produce knowledge. She made the whole process easy
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process Website very easy to use. Hopefully just as smooth if we ever need to make a claim.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The insurer to b with Everyone I dealt with were friendly helpful and prompt with every aspect of my claim . Highly recommended
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth sales process Budget direct is really cheap after shopping around I was surprised at how low their premiums were
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great savings Liked the way and processes. I will be telling my friends about the sales experience.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from anthony k smooth hassle free claims process,kept in contact when I was having trouble finding a suitable contractor
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and great customer care Very pleased with my recent experience dealing with Budget Direct. I recently subscribed to a content insurance policy. I initially used the Budget Direct website, which was very easy to use, and I was able to get a direct and precise quotation. I could have easily finalised this process online but had a few minors questions regarding the policy cover and restrictions and decided to call directly. I called Budget Direct and without any waiting period had access to a knowledgeable and professional customer representative who ran me through the options, answered my questions and finalised my order process very competently and pleasantly. A very positive experience overall : great price and great customer care.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and time saving Cover is fully explained and is well set out.Quick and easy to complete the necessary steps.
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3200
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 241ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
fws01-cqp1