Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3713.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and efficient I looked at changing my insurance and i groaned to myself as i thought it would be a hassle and would not be much cheaper than i already had. Instead i saved myself hundreds of dollars, the process took moments and the service was outstanding! Well done Budget.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful, competitive and a breath of fresh air We have after 20 years with the one insurer moved to Budget.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy process Easy process easy to follow instructions and flow of questions
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful I had a complex claim attributable to an extreme weather event. Both assessors who visited the property were informative, helpful, and reassuring. Everyone I dealt with through the process delivered on what they promised. Thanks Budget Direct
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy change over Easy to set up good pricing
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great customer service and nice easy, smooth claim service Very happy
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Straightforward claims process Good communication from the Claims area and easy to get hold of them when needed.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy online process Having gone through a broker for 20 plus years I was pleasently suprised how easy it was to compare policies on line and the purchase process was just as simple. I
Date published: 2017-05-18
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3711
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
tws01-cqp1