Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth process Great customer service would definitely recommend to other friends and family
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Efficient Affordable Budget Direct offers a very competitive policy and prices. Easy to select the things that matter most to you, so you choose the options that suit your lifestyle.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy A family member told us about budget insurance and how good they were to deal with even when making a claim they were so much cheaper so we decide to give them a go
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good communication When I have had to make a claim the service was very good.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall good It was ok though when I had wanted to go back to my quote it had expired and had to start all over again, so longer period before quote expires
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick sales process. Premiums could be lower and once you join, We should get a $100 voucher.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Web site worked well with Chat agent Website, although didn't give much information on what I was looking for, cover for a new house during the exchange process, the agent was helpful and quick with clear answers. Although they got my insured address and my current living/mail address wrong.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3495
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 205ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
fws01-cqp1