Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote

Save %^

When you buy Smart Home or Smart Contents Insurance online

Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well handled claim process Very quick response, follow up was great. The staff was very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from check your final cost before changing first quote very different to what you have to pay at the end
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth claims process!) easy to deal with, total satisfaction building work done speedily with my satisfaction
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Best value insurance premium in my situation when compared to 5 market leading competitors' equivalent products
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and stress free claims process From my first phone call to the completion of repairs, my contact with Budget Direct staff was professional, re-assuring and stress free. All timelines were met. The quality of the repairs was excellent. I would highly recommend Budget Direct to others.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knowledge and communication Very easy and accessable service. Made the purchase BASED on sales information
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Cannot fault the service and attention provided by all at Budget Direct. The Claims process was very fast and handled in a very professional and friendly manner. Very impressed!!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sales process! Easy. Competitive. Simple. Savings a plenty! I cannot say enough positive things!
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2016, m_11, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17141
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 271ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
tws01-cqp1