Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and very easy! Quick quote then purchased straight away due to the cover and great price. Same cover as another quote but $400 cheaper and much easier process online.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Professonal service I was more than pleased with the way my claim was handled, the staff were very accommodating. I would have preferred to have local tradesman doing the repairs but other than that more than happy.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service All my questions were answered confidently and clearly by customer service staff. The choice to switch my house and contents insurance to Budget Direct was easy. Better policy and price than the insurance I had.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service I found the claims staff helpful and quick to respond to our problem. The contractors they appointed were very good and provided excellent service.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast processong of claim Claim was processed efficiently and in a timely manner considering the recent extreme weather events
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect claim. Extremely helpful personnel. Helped me through the process as my experience with insurance claims is minimal.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth claim process I have dealt with Budget now 4 times and sadly it was over the same recurring problem, leaky roof. Even it had to be done several times, dealing with budget has always been smooth and they always kept me in the loop. Honestly excellent service and now the repairs that were carried out have worked. I can highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Intelligent, Welcoming I spoke to a customer service representative Tina from Budget direct in regards to my Enquiry about getting a new insurance policy, I found her really helpful, understanding and upmost of importance to fufiling my needs and requests in regards to supporting my expression for gaining home and contents insurance. Lovely, welcoming and intelligently intergrated with a good use of tone in her voice to promote clearly with direct fiction and specified requirements. Everything was outlined and assessed in the most responsible and ethical way possible and I would throughly recommend you do your insurance through Budget Direct.
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3570
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 223ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
tws01-cqp1