Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3822.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great communication with customers Very good people to deal with, although my claim was not approved I found them to be on the ball and honest and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy website to navigate Budget Direct online was easy and quick to get a quote.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better premium for same cover No complexities in getting a clear explanation of Budgets expectations and mine.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Understanding needs of the inquiree and knowledgeable in their answers
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User-Friendly, easy claims process! Helpful staff who assist in making the stressful process of making a claim less painful- whether it is for your car or your home. The whole process of being able to make a claim without having to fill in a form either on-line or through paper work, to have a lifetime guarantee makes Budget Direct a unique insurance company that has confidence in their tradesmen.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ex Cyclone Tracey Rain Damage Overall we were happy. The process could have been a bit faster but we also understand that this could have been because of an excessive amount of claims due to ex Cyclone Tracey in our area. We will renew with Budget Direct in the future. We always check money magazine and canstar ratings to help us find good value insurance every year. Thankyou
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and cheerful Easy to use online insurance. Was paying $780 with another company and Budget did it for $262. The only difference was I took off insurance out the home. That's over a $500 saving. Thanks
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfactory experience Good , sympathetic customer service on what was a traumatic experience for us . Helpful staff , one person dealt with us most of the time which was beneficial to all
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_3820
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 225ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
fws02-cqp1