Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good sales process very good sales process , easy to understand , informative . very pleasant to speak to . answered all my questions , would recommend to any of my friends and family
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value Best Value for money, very professional and best cover policy ...
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase process From logging onto the budget direct site until payment..the whole process was easier than expected
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Simple easy from start to finish. Great customer service team.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Take too long Bad service , pay a lot but I didn’t get help when I got an accident
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Deal with Had to make a windscreen claim after being hit by a rock. Made a quick online request to have it fixed. Windscreen company called me to make a time to have it repaired. Very happy with the job.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect process Based on my online exeperience, i would definitely keep in comming back and reccomend it
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very knowledgeable staff! Adrian was extremely competent at his job, had great empathy for my situation and knew all of the Budget Direct products really well!
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_13309
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 148ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
publisher-prd