Car Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote
All Car Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14476.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sales process! Good service online. Easy purchase the car insurance online. The price of the car insurance was reasonable. It took me a short time to complete the purchase process. Good service online. Easy purchase the car insurance online. The price of the car insurance was reasonable. It took me a short time to complete the purchase process.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple process, Great premiums. Stuck with same old car insurance company for years never bothered to get other insurance quotes, so glad l clicked on Budget Direct. Saved $$$ & so easy to do. Very Happy Customer
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy Very happy and found easy to fill out...policy was easy to follow
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transaction and willing to help. I've been with Budget for the last few years and I'm always after the best price and service, so when it's time renew my insurance and there is a better price online for new customers I always get the price matched which keeps me loyal and happy to continue doing business with Budget. No lazy tax for me!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great prices great customer services and affordable prices . i will defiantly suggests services to my friends and general public.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love fortnightly instalments! Was quick and easy to get a quote. Paying fortnightly is a huge bonus!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy dont wait Great transactions super competitive prices easy process love the ads
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for Money My Car Insurance was up for renewal so I shopped around online and obtained quotes from six well known insurers. The average premium was around $600, but Budget Direct was only $450, that's a 25% saving!
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14473
  • loc_en_AU, sid_motor, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Car:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Car
publisher-prd