Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Online Process A very easy online process to complete, didn't take very long at all to have my new home insurance policy instantly up and running! Received the relevant paperwork by email almost immediately, including the insurance certificate required by my mortgage company. - Fortnightly installments are also much easier for me to maintain. Thanks Budget Direct.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple purchase process Quick, simple and insured in minutes. Home and conference insurance cover everything we need. Great customer service on the phone by friendly staff that are informed about the policy.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The insurance policy/certificate is slowly sent It is vital to email/send the insurance policy or certificate to the customers as soon as possible.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I was unhappy with my provider by way of price and also their assumption of the risk where I live. I went on to the Budget site and within minutes had a quote I could review and take my time making up my mind and when I decided to take the deal it was so easy, I recommend this service to anyone that is fed up with the same old same old that costs more. Go you good thing Budget.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant claims process My iMac was damaged by lightning. This was the first (and hopefully only) claim I've made with Budget direct and I was more than impressed with not only the simplicity in claiming, but the communication and ease of getting hold of a representative when I required. They followed up JB Hifi and seemed genuine in their wish to ensure everything was provided as promised. Every representative I spoke with understood the status of my case, eliminating the need for me to repeat myself to get them up to speed.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The repair to our home was carried out in a professional manner and I was very happy with the outcome.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well presented I hope your service holds up to the test of time. All items were well covered and explained well. It was easy to purchase this policy and I hope that if a claim is made that the process is then also very easy. Your business will prosper if you continue in tour current mode.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly Website It was an easy process and a great price. I am considering changing my Car Insurance will you when its due in August 2018.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4804
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
publisher-prd