Home Insurance Reviews

Overall Rating

Get a Quote Get a Quote
All Home Insurance is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5082.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly positive staff I must say my experience with the budget staff was excellent I dealt with Ilana who was enthusiastic and efficient and I come off the phone pleasantly surprised which was a refreshing change
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To expencive Sory but you have become very expensive and not really value for money.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Misleading Cover Claim approval turn around time was excellent. Only took 2 weeks to get payment into my account. However, the level of coverage is poor and not clear from the start when I took out the policy. Especially with Landlord coverage and contents coverage. As per Insurance certificate, there are two sections. Home Insurance and Contents Insurance, tenant malicious damage appears to be included in both sections. This is very misleading as every normal person would think the coverage is $10,000 for Home Insurance and $10,000 for Contents Insurance.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt I was very pleased with our recent claims experience. It was simple and fast, and given the premiums are so competitive, I wasn't expecting such good service and outcome.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from User friendly experience The quotation and purchase process for Budget Direct insurance is user friendly and simple to understand. The quote was very competitive and the ability to introduce variables in excess and other special cover types was nice.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Budget Insurance Easy affordable Insurance for everyone wanting protection on a budget.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt claims process Very professional and prompt from start to finish. Had numerous calls with updates and time frames. Very satisfied customer. Thankyou
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy efficient process I recently took out home & contents insurance with budget & found my online experience fast, effective & great value for money-highly recommend Budget
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5080
  • loc_en_AU, sid_home, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_auto-general
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.3.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 261ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BD:Home:Why_Us:Our_Srvce
BD:Home
publisher-prd